ACES Executive Committee

Jesús Moncada, ACES President
Christine Duncan Heritage Academy

Coreen Carrillo, ACES Vice President
Head Administrator/Principal
Southwest Aeronautics, Mathematics and Science Academy

Sam Obenshain, ACES Treasurer
Executive Director
Cottonwood Classical Preparatory School

Kelly Callahan, ACES Secretary / Ex-officio Member
Director of School Quality and Support
New Mexico Coalition for Charter Schools

Monica Aguilar, ACES Board Member
Executive Director
Mark Armijo Academy Charter School

David Craig, ACES Ex-officio Member
Director, School Budget and Finance Analysis Bureau
New Mexico Public Education Department

Ray Griffin, ACES Board Member
Head Administrator
Turquoise Trail Charter Elementary School

Susan McConnell, ACES Board Member
Chief Administrator/Principal
North Valley Academy

Tonya Newton, ACES Board Member
Head Administrator/Principal
Alice King Community School

Matt Pahl, ACES Ex-officio Member
Executive Director
New Mexico Coalition for Charter Schools

Mark Tolley, ACES Board Member
Head of School
Corrales International School