Charter Schools – ACES Members







The Association for Charter School Educational Services (ACES) is a public entity approved by the New Mexico Department of Finance and Administration, to provide services, support, and technical assistance to New Mexico’s charter schools.

Operating through a Joint Powers Agreement (JPA), and approved by the New Mexico Department of Finance and Administration, charter schools that are members of ACES can take advantage of cooperative purchasing of goods and services. By joining together, charter schools can lower their operating costs and put those savings back into their classrooms.

The following New Mexico Charter Schools are members of ACES. To learn about each charter school, click on the school’s name to connect to their websites.

1. 21st Century Public Academy

2. Academy for Technology & The Classics

3. ACE Leadership High

4. ACES Technical Charter School

5. Albuquerque Bilingual Academy

6. Albuquerque Charter Academy (SIA Tech)

7. Albuquerque Collegiate Charter School

8. Albuquerque School of Excellence

9. Albuquerque Sign Language Academy

10. Albuquerque Talent Development Academy

11. Aldo Leopold High School

 12. Alice King Community Schools

 13. Alma d’ arte Charter High School for the Arts

 14. Altura Preparatory School

 15. Amy Biehl Charter High School

 16. Anansi Charter School

17. ASK Academy

18. Cesar Chavez Community School

19. Christine Duncan Heritage Academy

20. Cien Aguas International School

21. Coral Community Charter School

 22. Corrales International School

23. Cottonwood Classical Preparatory School 

 25. Deming Cesar Chavez Charter High School

 26.Digital Arts and Technology Academy

 27. Dził Ditł’ooí School of Empowerment, Action and Perseverance

 28. East Mountain High School

 29. Estancia Valley Classical Academy

30. Explore Academy

31. Gilbert L. Sena Charter High School

 32. Gordon Bernell Charter School

 33. Health Leadership High School

34. Horizon Academy West

 35. Hózhó Academy

 36. International School at Mesa del Sol

 37. J. Paul Taylor Academy

38. Jefferson Montessori Academy

39. La Academia Delores Huerta

 40. La Tierra Montessori School of the Arts and Sciences

41. Las Montañas Charter High School

 42. Los Puentes Charter School

43. Mark Armijo Academy

 44. McCurdy Charter School

 45. Media Arts Collaborative Charter School

 46. Middle College High School

 47. Mission Achievement and Success Charter School

48. Monte del Sol Charter School

 49. Montessori of the Rio Grande

 50. Moreno Valley High School

 51. Mosaic Academy Charter

52. Mountain Mahogany Community School

53. New America School – Las Cruces

54. New Mexico International School

55. New Mexico School for the Arts

56. North Valley Academy

57. Pecos Connections Academy

58. Public Academy for Performing Arts

59. Rio Gallinas School for Ecology and the Arts

60. Robert F Kennedy Charter School

61. Roots and Wings Community School

62. San Diego Riverside Charter School

63. Sandoval Academy of Bilingual Education (SABE)

64. School of Dreams

65. Sidney Gutierrez Middle School

66. Siembra Leadership Academy

67. Six Directions Indigenous School

68. Solare Collegiate Charter School

 69. South Valley Academy

70.South Valley Preparatory School

 71. Southwest Aeronautics, Mathematics, and Science Academy

 72. Southwest Primary Learning Center

 73. Southwest Secondary Learning Center

 74. Taos Academy

75. Taos Integrated School of the Arts

76. Taos International School

77. Tech Leadership High School

78. The MASTERS Program Early College Charter High School

79. Tierra Adentro

80. Tierra Encantada Charter School

 81. Turquoise Trail Charter School

 82. Vista Grande High School

 83. William W and Josephine Dorn Charter Community School

Not a Member of ACES?

Membership in ACES is FREE!

To find out more about becoming a member of ACES

Or Contact:

Christy Takacs, Executive Director